Contact Us

Board

Jill Courtney, President
Four Mounds Foundation
Executive Director
daylc.board@gmail.com

Chad Breitsprecker, Treasurer
Dupaco Community Credit Untion
VP, Business Lending
cbreitsprecker@dupaco.com

Jake Kurczek, Secretary
Loras College
Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Psychology
jake.kurczek@loras.edu

Michael Jelinske
American Customer Care
mjelinske@gmail.com

Lisa Nicholson
Heartland Financial
Business Analyst II
LNicholson@htlf.com

Chris Schmitt
Hirschbach
Vice President, Dedicated Division
Chris.Schmitt@hirschbach.com

Dick Smith
University of Dubuque
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dsmith@dbq.edu

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending